

#### **COMMITTEES: Burial Ground Committee**

Cllr Liz Parker Cllr Matt Sapsford Cllr Denize Wallace Cllr Barbara Harling Cllr Peter Giles

#### **Planning Committee**

Cllr Denize Wallace Cllr Liz Parker **Cllr Anne Rivers** 

Cllr Reg Hull **Cllr Katherine Saunders** Cllr Peter Damesick

## **WORKING PARTIES:**

Finance Cllr Paul Whitehurst Cllr Deb Shiner

Cllr Peter Giles Cllr Reg Hull

Cllr Alan Feesey Cllr Barbara Harling

#### **Grant Aid**

Cllr Katherine Saunders Cllr Paul Whitehurst Cllr Matt Sapsford

Litter and recycling

Cllr Liz Parker

Cllr Deb Shiner

## Highways/Safe Routes to School (with responsibility for parking and car parks)

Cllr Barbara Harling Cllr Alan Feesey

Cllr Matt Sapsford

#### **Parish Web-site & Facebook**

Maureen Gibbins (Parish Clerk) Cllr Matt Sapsford } update suggestions Cllr Reg Hull ł

## COUNCILLORS WITH SPECIAL RESPONSIBILITY FOR COUNCIL PROPERTY

**Bus shelters** 

Broadham Green *Old Oxted* 

Cllr Paul Whitehurst Cllr Matt Sapsford Oxted Police station Cllr Denize Wallace

The Pound, Sandy Lane

Cllr Peter Damesick

**Doomsday Plaque** (Fixed to Huddle Cottage, 49 High Street Old Oxted)

Cllr Matt Sapsford

Notice boards:	Ellice Road CP Gordons Way Hurst Green Road Master Park Burial Ground Mill Lane Old Oxted Pollards Oak Road Railway bridge, HG Railway station, Oxted	Cllr Peter Damesick Cllr Peter Giles Cllr Liz Parker Cllr Denize Wallace Cllr Anne Rivers Cllr Alan Feesey Cllr Reg Hull Cllr Barbara Harling Cllr Katherine Saunders
War Memorials:	Church Lane Oxted Hurst Green	Cllr Peter Damesick/ Cllr Matt Sapsford (Liaison with Royal British Legion) Cllr Barbara Harling/Cllr Liz Parker
Seats:	Church Lane, Oxted Barrow Green Road Woodhurst Lane Circular bench HG* Broadham Green Bus shelter	Cllr Barbara Harling

## **INDIVIDUAL AREAS OF RESPONSBILITY**

Responsible Finance Officer	Maureen Gibbins (Clerk)		
Footpaths and Rights of Way including Tandridge Access and Rights of Way Forum			
Oxted North	Cllr Reg Hull & Cllr Anne Rivers		
Oxted South	Cllr Alan Feesey		
Press and Publicity	Cllr Deb Shiner		
Liaison with Master Park	Cllr Anne Rivers, Cllr Matt Sapsford & Cllr Peter Giles		
Internal Auditor	Alison Stevens		

# **REPRESENTATIVES ON OR LINKS WITH OUTSIDE BODIES**

CAB Oxted	Cllr Paul Whitehurst
Gatwick Area Conservation Campaign	District Coucil
Hurst Green Community Association	Cllr Liz Parker
Oxted United Charities	Cllr Barbara Harling
	Mary Sellar <b>R</b>
	Chris Berry R
	Sheila Steele <b>R</b>
Transportation Group/	
Surrey Rail Forum	Cllr Alan Feesey

**R** – appointed by the Parish Council.