

## **OXTED PARISH COUNCIL**

Minutes of the meeting of Oxted Parish Council held in the Meeting Room, the Community Hall, Church Lane, Oxted on Tuesday 13<sup>th</sup> December 2016 at 6:45pm

Mrs Liz Parker
Mrs Karen Weightman
Mrs Barbara Harling
Mr Terry Dillon
Mrs Claire Dillon
Mr David Weightman
Mr Paul Whitehurst

Mrs Maureen Gibbins Clerk to Oxted Parish Council

## MINUTES

## 1. Apologies for absence:

Apologies were received from Mr Colin David, Mr Martin Fisher, Mr Stephen Blunden, Mrs Katherine Saunders and Mrs Beverley Connolly.

**2. Declarations of Disclosable Pecuniary Interest:** To receive any disclosure by members of personal interests in matters on the agenda, the nature of any interests, and whether the member regards the interest to be pecuniary under the terms of the new Code of Conduct. Members are reminded of the need to repeat their declaration immediately prior to the commencement of the item in question. Anyone with a pecuniary interest must, unless an exception applies, or a dispensation has been issued, withdraw from the meeting.

There was none

3. <u>Public session:</u> There was no member of the public present

## 4. Local Plan

The sites spreadsheet was reassessed and comments agreed. It was resolved that the Clerk would submit the comments to TDC on behalf of the Parish Council in response to the Local Plan site consultation. The revised schedule is attached.

It was further agreed that the schedule would be emailed to Limpsfield Parish Council for their information.

**Action: Clerk** 

Date of the next meeting Tuesday 10th January 2017 at 7.30pm

Venue; The Meeting Room, The Community Hall, Church Lane, Oxted Copies of Parish Council minutes are held by the Clerk and are available on the Parish Council web-site: <a href="www.oxted-pc.org.uk">www.oxted-pc.org.uk</a> Phone 07510 226989

Mrs Maureen Gibbins, Parish Clerk, Salmons, Salmons Lane, Whyteleafe, Surrey CR3 0HB